New McMinnville National Guard Readiness Center (20786)

New Construction

Status

Accepting Bids

Prebid Date9/15/21 10:00am

Bid Date10/20/21 2:00pm

Company & Contacts

Design House 1411, LLC

(615) 650-2186

Location

McMinnville, TN

In order to access bid documents, AGC East Tennessee Planroom Members are required to log in. Create a username and password by clicking “Register for an account.”

Deadlines are Central Time

Bidders List:
Sain Construction
Contact: Tony McCracken
Phone: (931) 728-7644
Email: tmccracken@sainconstruction.com

Monolith Construction
Contact: David Whaley
Phone: (865) 325-0493
Email: davidw@mcon.us

W&O Construction
Contact: Steve Lewis
Phone: (931) 403-1000
Email: bids@wocc.com

Boyce Ballard Construction
Contact: Mike Boyce
Phone: (615) 619-3812
Email: mike@boyceballard.com

Wright Construction
Contact: Edward Henson
Phone: (636) 220-6850
Email: ehenson@wrightconstruct.com

Robert S. Biscan & Co.
Contact: Rex Choate
Phone: (615) 371-8432
Email: rchoate@biscanconstruction.com

Barron Construction
Contact: Roy Bruce
Phone: (615) 690-7770
Email: rbruce@baronconstructionllc.com